05.11.2011., subota

PHOTO BOOTH CAMERA IS IN USE : IS IN USE


PHOTO BOOTH CAMERA IS IN USE : BEST PHOTO SHARING WEBSITES : DOWNLOAD A PHOTO EDITOR FOR FREE.



Photo Booth Camera Is In Use





photo booth camera is in use






    photo booth
  • Photo Booth is a small software application for taking photos and videos with an iSight camera by Apple Inc. for Mac OS X.

  • A photo booth is a vending machine or modern kiosk that contains an automated, usually coin-operated, camera and film processor. Today the vast majority of photo booths are digital. Traditionally photo booths contain a seat or bench designed to seat the one or two patrons being photographed.





    in use
  • currently being used; "robots are in use throughout industry"

  • busy: (of facilities such as telephones or lavatories) unavailable for use by anyone else or indicating unavailability; (`engaged' is a British term for a busy telephone line); "her line is busy"; "receptionists' telephones are always engaged"; "the lavatory is in use"; "kept getting a busy signal"

  • Shows whether the trademark, domain or company name offer has been already used for business





    camera
  • A camera is a device that records/stores images. These images may be still photographs or moving images such as videos or movies. The term camera comes from the camera obscura (Latin for "dark chamber"), an early mechanism for projecting images. The modern camera evolved from the camera obscura.

  • A chamber or round building

  • television camera: television equipment consisting of a lens system that focuses an image on a photosensitive mosaic that is scanned by an electron beam

  • equipment for taking photographs (usually consisting of a lightproof box with a lens at one end and light-sensitive film at the other)











my camera is DEAD =:::(




my camera is DEAD =:::(





Unfortunately.

My camera, my dear digital camera is dead. One of the buttons (zoom button) is not working since one or two weeks. I wasn't using my camera, and I thought it was just a passing problem. But! yesterday, when I went to a friend's bday, I tried to use my camera and... CRAP! It's broken down and, it's not just the zoom. I can't change another functions (the ISO for example, which is an important feature, at least for me). So... imagine, I feel sad, 'cause my dear camera was my companion during 2 years and 7 months : (

Now, I don't know WTF I'll do, 'cause I don't have enough money to get a new one, so... maybe I'll use my bf's camera, but I can't carry it everywhere as I used to do with my dear camera (first 'cause is not mine, and also, it's much bigger). So, my activity in flickr will decrease :_(

R.I.P. FujiFinePix A400, thanks for all the memories.

ps: sorry my flickr friends, but be patient! I don't know how long it will take, but I'm saving up for a Canon G10 (yes, besides I want a SLR/professional, now that the other one is gone, I need a portable camera first).











Photo Booth by Evie




Photo Booth by Evie





Evie took all of these in Photo Booth. She has figured out how to open the program and use it to take pictures. We bought her a sturdy kids digital camera but I think we will wait till summer to have her use it. She still is in the stage where she breaks a lot of stuff. I am looking forward to taking "photo walks" with her!









photo booth camera is in use







Similar posts:

flash php photo gallery

kristen stewart robert pattinson photo shoot

best photo hosting free

compare photo printers

photo manipulation ideas

photo blanket jackson

nature photo of the day

photo frame album

online photo coupons

free online photo slideshow maker




- 21:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #